About

We are mainly engaged in energy saving of chiller, operating American FRIGAID® refrigerant side additive, Zeta Rod™ water treatment technology, Zeta-C150, Zeta-C160 environmental descaling, Japan NLR nanometer reflector and ultrasonic flowmeter businesses…etc. Have customer base of various industries at home and abroad.

An energy conservation advocate with solid energy saving technique possesses more than 10 years’ experiences as an energy services company. To cope with the rise of electricity and petrol prices to rise, we launch "dual-side energy-saving solutions" for enterprises improving energy efficiency and reducing carbon dioxide emission. Analyzing by our clients and research institutions, this program can save 5%~20% of electricity bills. It is also widely used by global enterprise groups such as semiconductor, Dram, packaging and testing, optical TFT-LCD, PCB (printed circuit boards) plants and well-known scientific parks.
MORE

Service

We have an experienced technical team and uphold the "environmental protection and energy saving." To create a win-win business philosophy, pursue the company's sustainable operation and growth, the overall operation is stable and profitable, and it is also a pioneer in the environmental protection and energy saving industry.
Provide ice water machine energy saving service and related products

1. ZETA ROD™Electrochemical water treatment equipment
2. FRIGAID® Refrigerant side additive
3. FRIGAID® & ZETA ROD™ chiller double side energy saving
MORE
TOP

關於我們

主要從事冰水機節能,經營美國FRIGAID®冷媒側添加劑、ZETA ROD™水處理技術、Zeta-C150、 Zeta-C160環保除垢劑、日本NLR奈米照明節能反光板與超音波流量計等事業,擁有海內外各產業客戶群。

投入節能產業近二十年,為因應油電雙漲,研發「FRIGAID® and ZETA ROD™ 冰水機雙側節能減排方案」為各大企業節能減碳,此方案經使用企業及研究機構分析可省5%~20%的電費,亦為世界半導體晶圓廠、記憶體廠、封裝測試廠、光電廠、印刷電路板及各科學園區等企業集團大量採用,在新加坡、馬來西亞、泰國、香港、中國大陸、泰國、菲律賓及越南等亞太地區執行節能成果亮麗。

多年來已協助眾多企業達成Cost Down之目標,目前已行銷至東北亞、東南亞及中東等地區,實績輝煌倍受國際市場的肯定。
MORE

服務項目

我們擁有經驗豐富的技術團隊,秉持著『環保節能.共創三贏』的經營理念,追求企業永續經營及成長,整體營運穩定獲利,更是環保節能業界之先驅。
提供冰水機節能服務與相關產品

1. ZETA ROD™電化學淨水處理設備
2. FRIGAID®冷媒側添加劑
3. FRIGAID® & ZETA ROD™ 冰水機雙側節能
4. NLR 奈米照明節能反光板
MORE
TOP